The Uneven - Flight Out Of The Hollow CD
The Uneven - Flight Out Of The Hollow CD

The Uneven - Flight Out Of The Hollow CD

Regular price$15.00

  • We Ship Globally
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
“The Uneven’s debut album is rooted in retro traits and shines with charisma and personality.” – Indie Artist of the Month 8.5 stars, Rock Hard Italy  

Flight Out Of The Hollow is The Uneven's first studio album and will be released on October 6, 2023. The CD is packaged in a digipack design with an 8 page lyric booklet. The CD features 10 tracks and 2 exclusive bonus tracks. 

Produced by The Uneven and Patrick Thrasher

Track listing:

1. Punching Bag
2. Temp Of You
3. Loud
4. Don't Blame Me
5. The Mask
6. No More Violations
7. Red Door
8. My Time
9. Found Out
10. Lines In The Sand
Bonus Tracks
11. Back For More
12. No More Violations (Live at The Cave)

©℗ 2023 The Uneven
Mumbly Toe Music, BMI
All Rights Reserved. 




Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed